Reviews



Fantastic time - Rating 5/5

Had a fantastic time at the Kings Head Inn. The room (four poster) was lovely as were the couple running it. Couldn't rate it high enough. Would definatly recommend and stay again.

Reviewer:Emma G | Wed 27th Jan 2016 | 3 years ago


Lovely visit - Rating 4/5

Our one night stay was very enjoyable. Smart, good sized twin room. Comprehensive and well presented breakfast. We ate in and my son said it was 'the best calamari' he had ever had. Menu was varied and high quality. Friendly landlord looked after us very well.

Reviewer:Martin B | Sun 24th Jan 2016 | 3 years ago


enjoyable stay- Rating 3/5

Friendly and comfortable at a reasonable price in a brilliant location,excellent breakfast.

Reviewer:Steven P | Mon 11th Jan 2016 | 3 years ago


Quintessentially British Charm- Rating 5/5

We thoroughly enjoyed our overnight stay at The Kings Head. Lovely breakfast, beautiful, clean accommodation and very good service.The Kings Head is full of character and has a quintessentially English charm.

Reviewer:Mr. Keith W | Mon 21st Dec 2015 | 3 years ago


The Kings Head Warwick - Rating 4/5

Staff very friendly and helpful, food good but it is basically a pub.This is a positive for me, beer was fantastic.Only downside, could have a desk or somewhere to work in the rooms, I had to spend both my nights in the bar working and drinking while people around me discussed the daily grind.Again not a negative for me but might be for some people.

Reviewer:Nigel T | Thu 17th Dec 2015 | 3 years ago


Thank you - Rating 5/5

breakfast goodthe en-suite bathroom was immaculate would love to stay there again

Reviewer:Mr M | Sun 13th Dec 2015 | 3 years ago


shakespeare experience - Rating 5/5

My sister and I had a really nice time at the Kings Head Inn. The room was lovely and warm and the en-suite bathroom was immaculate. The breakfast was hot and filling. There is also a good evening meal menu. We will recommend the Kings Head to anyone who appreciates a much more personal service thanthe big chain hotels are able to offer. Thanks Denise from Wiltshire.

Reviewer:Denise D | Mon 7th Dec 2015 | 3 years ago


short break - Rating 5/5

Thank you for the lovely stay we had... Very friendly people and lovely clean rooms.. excellent location and would love to stay there again

Reviewer:Mrs. Angela B | Wed 2nd Dec 2015 | 3 years ago


Kings Head Inn - Rating 3/5

Excellent food,bar and kitchen staff,but room was very average,although very clean.

Reviewer:Wendy D | Sun 22nd Nov 2015 | 3 years ago


Lovely. Would stay again. - Rating 5/5

The room was spacious, plenty of strage space. Beds were comfy and there were two spare pillows in the wardrobe. The decor was a little tired and needed updating as was the ensuite bathroom. However it was clean and warm. The cooked to order breakfast was wonderful, along with a selection of cereals, juice and beverages, and toast. Italian owned and run we could not have been made more welcome. The evening meal was cooked to perfection. Value for money was incredible. So close to town centre, 5 minutes walk. Would we stay again? Yes. Would we recommend it? Yes.

Reviewer:Timothy N | Tue 17th Nov 2015 | 3 years ago


weekend break- Rating 4/5

lovely experience from beginning to end.We were made to feel very welcome, given a nice cosy room with en suite,excellent breakfast with plenty of choice made by a lovely friendly gentlemen whom always made time for a chat .

Reviewer:Miss. Tina Louise P | Mon 16th Nov 2015 | 3 years ago


King\'s Head, Warwick - Rating 4/5

Very pleasant stay, warm and welcoming, clean. Recommended!

Reviewer:Jeremy N | Thu 12th Nov 2015 | 3 years ago


QUAINT AND CENTRAL - Rating 4/5

We choose the Kings Head for its central location - so once car was parked we could walk into Warwick and to the Castle no problem - Kings Head provide a warm friendly welcome with lots of great advice on places to go and see - rooms are comfortable and quaint although bathrooms a little tight but overall a good stay.

Reviewer:Cheryl B | Wed 11th Nov 2015 | 3 years ago


our stay at the klngs head - Rating 4/5

we had a pleasant stay staff were very friendly parking a real bonus evening meal a little disappointing chips only choice of vegetables served on cold plates which did cool chips peas only warm but staff did their best. room warm and comfortable carpets a little tired, en suite good. breakfast very good overall good value and would definatelystop again

Reviewer:Gary C | Wed 4th Nov 2015 | 3 years ago


Short break in Warwick - Rating 5/5

The room was comfortable, clean and everything I needed was available. The atmosphere was friendly and the food really good and always served hot.

Reviewer:Christine M | Fri 23rd Oct 2015 | 3 years ago


short break in Warwick - Rating 4/5

Enjoyed our stay, staff very friendly and helpful.

Reviewer:Christine H | Sat 17th Oct 2015 | 3 years ago


The Kings head inn- Rating 5/5

We only stayed one evening but would definitely stay again. Very friendly atmosphere . Thank You

Reviewer:Mr. Hayden d | Thu 10th Sep 2015 | 3 years ago


a place with alot of character- Rating 4/5

Very friendly team that go out their way to please. Good location within walking distance to Warwick castle. Rooms with lovely character, low ceilings and creaky floorboards.

Reviewer:Alice L | Tue 1st Sep 2015 | 3 years ago


Charlie - Rating 5/5

Unfortunately my treatment for cancer on Friday withheld me from attended as I could not travel but I'm sure it would have been five star

Reviewer:Charles P | Mon 31st Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


One night stopover for the Warwick Castle visit - Rating 4/5

Great location for walking to the Warwick Castle and surrounding town. The free carpark was a blessing.Staff are very friendly and helpful

Reviewer:John P | Sun 30th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Mr.- Rating 5/5

Very good,clean room and comfortable bed rounded off with tasty breakfast. Staff polite and helpful.

Reviewer:Timothy T | Sun 23rd Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Stay at kings head Warwick - Rating 4/5

Had a fab time rooms are warm and cosy.On sutie clean shower excellent.host was friendly and professional

Reviewer:Darran W | Fri 14th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


The Kings Head Inn - Rating 5/5

A lovely hotel. Comfortable andclean. Food excellent and staff very helpful.

Reviewer:Christine D | Fri 14th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Pleasant stay at Old Inn - Rating 4/5

Very quirky, old which we loved.Added to the atmosphere of old town Warwick.Food was lovely, staff very friendly and helpful.Great to stay in, after the day in the castle. Would visit again.

Reviewer:Paul S | Thu 6th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Pleasant stay - Rating 4/5

A no frills establishment. Good clean room with friendly staff and excellent service. Very good value.

Reviewer:Mr. Toby C | Sun 2nd Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Stay at Kings Head - Rating 4/5

We have spent the last three nights at the Kings Head , and found the service and staff to be excellent, very friendly and helpful.The pub is located on a busy road, however this was not a problem as traffic noise did not disturb us during the night. The locationdid mean that we did not use our vehicle over the weekend, parked at the Pub and could easily walk into Warwick

Reviewer:Jayne R | Wed 24th Jun 2015 | 3 years ago


excellent value for money - Rating 4/5

We had to travel to lemington Spa for a wedding and needed somewhere reasonably priced and comfortable for two nights. We were not disappointed. The staff were friendly and helpful, the food excellent (breakfast included), and free car park.everything had been given consideration. the building is rather old and tired , but the current owner is attempting to update where possible. Only complaint was noise from passing traffic.

Reviewer:Jennie B | Thu 18th Jun 2015 | 3 years ago


Great place to stay! - Rating 5/5

Loved staying at the Kings head it was clean comfortable and a friendly place to stay. Breakfast was lovely and it is only a short walk to the castle. We will definitely be returning.

Reviewer:Gee K | Mon 1st Jun 2015 | 3 years ago


the Kings Head Inn Warwick. - Rating 4/5

a very nice place to stay good rooms very good food and made to feel very welcome.

Reviewer:Dorothy F | Fri 22nd May 2015 | 3 years ago


Happy reunion - Rating 4/5

All of the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The location is very convenient and parking a bonus, though look out for the posts by the fence! The food is well cooked and presented. The rooms quiet and comfortable. Free WIFI. The only criticisms are that the bathroom floors have seen better days, no sockets by mirrors, no shelf in shower. Not really suitable for people with a physical disability due to tricky staircase. But the delightful and helpful staff make up for it all.

Reviewer:Janet W | Mon 18th May 2015 | 3 years ago


good value stay - Rating 4/5

Great, friendly, happy staff. Great location for all that Warwick has to offer, good car-park, nice breakfast. No-frills room would have benefitted from a double rather than 2 single beds, radiator is a bit noisy and bathroom could do with an extractor fan. Over all good value.

Reviewer:Philip A | Wed 6th May 2015 | 3 years ago


Weekend Break - Rating 5/5

We found very good customer service at the Kings Head and our room was fine given the age and quirkiness of the building. We also ate there and the food was nice, bottle of wine not over expensive either. Top location for the town centre and attractions, 5 minute walk away. We would stay here again...

Reviewer:Robin B | Tue 5th May 2015 | 3 years ago


A lovely friendly place - Rating 3/5

Tony,Joe and Nicki were very accommodating.The breakfast was lovely.We also ate at lunchtime, that too was lovely and good value for money.The room was adequate although some work is perhaps needed to spruce it up a bit.All in all a very enjoyable stay.

Reviewer:Jane C | Tue 28th Apr 2015 | 3 years ago


The Kings Head - Rating 5/5

We had a very enjoyable stay at The Kings Head. With pleasant surrounding's, friendly staff, good food &only a stones throw away the the centre of Warwick. Would heartily recommended it.

Reviewer:Richard R | Mon 27th Apr 2015 | 3 years ago


Warwick Value - Rating 4/5

the pub is well situated in Warwick very close to the middle of the town. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was excellent. The building is a little tired but the bedroom we had number 6 was well appointed.

Reviewer:Paul B | Fri 24th Apr 2015 | 3 years ago


Business Stay - Rating 5/5

Ideal place to stay in Warwick. Food really nice, rooms all clean and comfortable. Owner and staff very friendly and helpful.

Reviewer:Mr. Michael R | Fri 17th Apr 2015 | 3 years ago


Lovely stay - Rating 4/5

Stayed at this lovely little hotel over Easter and had a great time.The hotel is 400 years old so there aren't modern facilities in the rooms but didn't expect them!The rooms are clean and the bed was comfortable and we liked the quirky staircase and the history.Downstairs the restaurant and bar were lovely and we had dinner our first night, I had the chilli and my partner the salmon &prawn fettucine and we both thoroughly enjoyed it.Breakfasts were lovely too and the staff were very friendly throughout our stay. It was very convenient to wander around Warwick too so we really would recommend it to those whose expectations aren't too high.

Reviewer:Andrea P | Tue 7th Apr 2015 | 3 years ago


lovely - Rating 5/5

Lovely quirky inn. Stayed for 2 nights slept really well both nights. Breakfast was lovely would definitely stay again.

Reviewer:Mrs. Rebecca F | Mon 6th Apr 2015 | 3 years ago


Birthday treat - Rating 4/5

Very friendly staff. The breakfast was lovelyAll in all great stay and would definatly stay there again

Reviewer:Nicholas M | Mon 30th Mar 2015 | 3 years ago


The kings head inn - Rating 5/5

Had a lovely stay at the kings Head inn Warwick, staff were welcoming and very accommodating, the inn was amazing and would highly recommend anyone look to visit Warwick to stay at the kings head

Reviewer:Peter M | Mon 9th Mar 2015 | 4 years ago


Very pleasant stay - Rating 4/5

All in all it was very pleasant. Rooms are fine, nothing fancy but with character. The Inn itself is full of character, beautiful furniture, cozy fireplace all very well setup. People were nice, breakfast was also very nice. My only advice is, drink wine or beer from bottle, their tap beer taste a bit like a rust. Dinner was also not the testiest (bbq ribs and cheesburger) but we didn't expect much anyway - just wanted to eat something.

Reviewer:Mr T D | Sun 1st Mar 2015 | 4 years ago


our stay - Rating 4/5

Food ExcellentPeople ExcellentPlace would benefit from a little TLC

Reviewer:Robert J | Tue 24th Feb 2015 | 4 years ago


Pleasure - Rating 5/5

What an amazing stay at this quaint and romantic hotel, the staff are friendly and welcoming. We didn't want to leave :0( xx

Reviewer:Anthony F | Fri 20th Feb 2015 | 4 years ago


THE KINGS HEAD INN. - Rating 5/5

QUALITY SERVICE AS ALWAYS.LOOKING FORWARD TO RETURNING NEXT YEAR.HOME FROM HOME.

Reviewer:Mr. Nathan W | Mon 15th Dec 2014 | 4 years ago


warwick stay - Rating 4/5

good location nice staff, hearty breakfast.

Reviewer:Steve C | Thu 4th Dec 2014 | 4 years ago


Good value-for-money base for exploring Warwick - Rating 4/5

Overall the hotel left a good impression. The staff were very friendly and obliging, the building had been sensitively restored to reflect it's history and the breakfast was fine. the rooms weren't very luxurious but were more than adequate for the price.

Reviewer:David B | Tue 11th Nov 2014 | 4 years ago


Good Value for money ! - Rating 3/5

The room was clean, not the biggest, but did the job,the food in the bar was outstanding, and the ale was pretty good too !!

Reviewer:Rod H | Mon 29th Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


Ups and Downs - Rating 4/5

Brilliant staff and brilliant breakfast.Things that need attention:brighter bedside table lamp;two tumblers please not one in a twin room.Only one shampoo sachet and only one spoon.No biscuits on the tea tray;a dangerous hairdrier.

Reviewer:Roy S | Thu 25th Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


Uni open day - Rating 4/5

On trip to visit Warwick University open day. Ideal location after tramping around Oxford. Friendly and restful, great breakfast.

Reviewer:Anthony J | Wed 24th Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


Warwick visit - Rating 5/5

This was a clean, friendly B &B.Food was good.Excellent location for getting to town centre.

Reviewer:Miss. Helen F | Mon 22nd Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


lovely hotel - Rating 4/5

Fantastic hotel with lots of character.Would stop here again.The breakfasts are delicious!

Reviewer:Ian R | Sun 21st Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


Warm welcome - Rating 3/5

I stayed one night at the hotel. I received a very warm welcome on arrival. The room was comfortable and had all I needed. The hotel is a little tired in places but it's all part of the character. The food was excellent. Both the evening meal and the breakfast the next morning were of a high standard.

Reviewer:Diana B | Thu 18th Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


Warm welcome - Rating 3/5

I stayed one night at the hotel. I received a very warm welcome on arrival. The room was comfortable and had all I needed. The hotel is a little tired in places but it's all part of the character. The food was excellent. Both the evening meal and the breakfast the next morning were of a high standard.

Reviewer:Diana B | Thu 18th Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


Great place- Rating 5/5

We stayed for twonights while we looked for accommodation in leamington and Warwick. The owners are very friendly and helpful and the food was great. We ate both nights that we stayed in the restaurant as it was so good the first night. great home cooked food. Mushroom ravioli was delicious.

Reviewer:Alasdair F | Sat 6th Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


Alan key - Rating 3/5

Very friendly and hospitable place. Good value for money but you need to do something about the squeaky beds in room 6, it woke me up every time I moved in the night. Otherwise, great xx

Reviewer:Miss. LauraC | Wed 3rd Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


Perfect Historical Venue - Rating 5/5

Perfect choice for a trip back in History 400yrs of it !! Beautiful building with authentic creaky staircase with lovely staff who serve a full English Breakfast in with the stay They have a brill Evening Meal Choicewe stayed 2 nights 3 days as we were visiting Warwick Castle !!!!

Reviewer:Mrs. Lesley D | Tue 26th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Aug 2014 - Rating 5/5

Really friendly staff great breakfast and great value for money compared to others close to everything I would recommend

Reviewer:John N | Fri 22nd Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Great accommodation - Rating 4/5

We stayed for 2 nights in a four poster room. The Inn is situated in a good location and Warwick town centre is just a short walk away. We were made very welcome and our room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Breakfast and evening meals were excellent too. We definitely recommend the Kings Head and won't hesitate to stay here again.

Reviewer:Mr. Tony E | Mon 18th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Friendly staff & good food - Rating 4/5

We stayed for one night.Received a friendly welcome. Great home cooked food for evening meal and breakfast.Would happily stay again.

Reviewer:Mr. Ian W | Wed 6th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Excellent stay - Rating 5/5

Stayed on business a couple of times now.Convenient for central Warwick - car parking on site - lovely room and breakfastExcellent value

Reviewer:Mr. Tom R | Sat 26th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


Kings Head - Rating 5/5

The staff were extremely polite and helpful, nothing was too much trouble.Excellent food and drink

Reviewer:Mr. John C | Mon 21st Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


Worth the money - Rating 4/5

Beautiful place, wonderful people, nice breakfast, lovely bed. Excellent place if you want a traditionally English place to stay.

Reviewer:Mr. Peter D | Sun 27th Apr 2014 | 4 years ago


Great Place to stay - Rating 5/5

The Kings Head was absolutely brilliant.The room was fantastic very clean, plenty of room and a very comfortable 4 poster bed.We had an evening meal which was brilliantly cooked and was extremely well priced superb.Breakfast was great.It was also very convenient for the castle only 10 minutes walk away.We definitely stay again and would definitely would recommend to family and friends.

Reviewer:Mrs. Davina Tooze T | Tue 25th Mar 2014 | 4 years ago


Pleasent Stay - Rating 4/5

Nice apartments, much more room than expected! Had dinner and breakfast in the pub - good food. Pleasant staff, good location to get to the town centre and attractions.

Reviewer:Mr. James T | Mon 17th Mar 2014 | 5 years ago


enjoyable stay - Rating 4/5

Only stayed for a one night business trip, but the staff were really friendly and helpful and the breakfast was excellent.

Reviewer:Mr. Karl G | Wed 26th Feb 2014 | 5 years ago


Good Stay - Rating 4/5

We were a group of three couples and one infant who stayed at the Kings Head Inn for one night.The rooms were very big and clean and the host was very friendly and accommodating.It is very convenient for walking into town and we had a very comfortable stay.Would recommend it for a reasonably priced stay in Warwick.

Reviewer:Miss. Angela S | Mon 3rd Feb 2014 | 5 years ago


Great Value, very welcoming - Rating 5/5

I was very happy with my stay, the beds were comfortable, rooms spacious and food excellent.

Reviewer:Mrs. Emma T | Wed 22nd Jan 2014 | 5 years ago


Friendly Inn - Rating 5/5

A very friendly and homely establishment. The rooms were spacious, clean and warm.Breakfast was excellent as was an evening meal we had.The Inn maks an excellent base for visiting local places of interest:Warwick Castle, Stratford etc.Would definitely return.

Reviewer:Mr. Christopher N | Mon 6th Jan 2014 | 5 years ago


Friendly and a modest price - Rating 3/5

Reserved on the advice of clients who report that the hotel was comfortable and friendly and the staff were helpful.It is close to the centre of Warwick and the Castle.The hotel is small, has steep stairs (difficult with much luggage and the amenities are quite basic so it is not a choice for North Americans who are used to chain hotels.

Reviewer:Mr. Peter A | Mon 7th Oct 2013 | 5 years ago


Overnight stay - Rating 5/5

excellent location. Large room, very clean. Special mention to the staff who were pleasant and friendly. Excellent food. would stay again.

Reviewer:Mrs. Tracy F | Mon 22nd Jul 2013 | 5 years ago


Excellent central accommodation - Rating 5/5

We returned to The King's Head because we knew we would receive a warm welcome.We were not disappointed.The room was comfortable and there were soft fluffy towels in the bathroom.Breakfast was served at a time to suit us and was freshly prepared. Highly recommended

Reviewer:Mr. Robert R | Tue 18th Jun 2013 | 5 years ago


Kings Head - Rating 5/5

Very friendly staff, good, clean rooms, excellent location for what we needed in Warwick and good breakfast for the price paid. Thank you.

Reviewer:Mr. Richard B | Mon 3rd Jun 2013 | 5 years ago


friendly hotel - Rating 4/5

pleasant rooms, very helpful staff, enjoyable breakfast

Reviewer:Ms. Meredith B | Wed 29th May 2013 | 5 years ago


Wonderful - Rating 5/5

Rooms comfortable, staff friendly and very helpful.Well situated for the castle and town. Would reccommend to anyone.Food good too!!Lovely.

Reviewer:Mrs. Josephine T | Tue 28th May 2013 | 5 years ago


Very Pleasant - Rating 5/5

Very pleasant and friendly hotel.Perfect for a short weekend break.Thank You everyone at King's Head.We certainly will book this accommodation again.

Reviewer:Miss. Cecilia St C | Thu 16th May 2013 | 5 years ago


overnight stay - Rating 3/5

Very pleasant stay at the Kings Head.The food was excellent.

Reviewer:Mrs. Mary R | Mon 6th May 2013 | 5 years ago


Decent value - Rating 3/5

Staff were friendly, room was quite basic but good location and decent value overall.

Reviewer:Mr. Dhivant P | Sun 14th Apr 2013 | 5 years ago


Hotel stay on Saturday 18/11/2012. - Rating 4/5

A group of three adults - one in single room the others in a twin.We were visiting the Classic Car show at the NEC and rather than driving home to Surrey - we spent the eveening in Warwick.Everyone enjoyed the stay - the Hotel provided everything we were looking for.

Reviewer:Mr. Stephen G | Mon 19th Nov 2012 | 6 years ago


Great - Rating 4/5

Lovely rooms, very accommodating hosts, great location.

Reviewer:Dr. Katharine H | Tue 13th Nov 2012 | 6 years ago


Week-end visit - Rating 5/5

This was an excellent hotel, with friendly helpful staff. The evening meal was very good and the full English breakfast also of very high standard.The manager was both pleasant and helpful . Tahnk you.

Reviewer:Mrs. Patricia W | Mon 5th Nov 2012 | 6 years ago


Nice Place - Rating 4/5

Pub / Restaurant has good food and good beer. Rooms and Location get 4 C's = Clean and Comfortable with Congenial staff and very Convenient for lots of places of interest,

Reviewer:Ms. Katharine G | Sun 4th Nov 2012 | 6 years ago


Weekend Break - Rating 4/5

Very friendly and welcoming staff. Good food and excelent service. Comfortable bed and warm room. Convenient location for the centre of Warwick, the castle and the racecourse.

Reviewer:Mr. Ian T | Mon 29th Oct 2012 | 6 years ago


2 nights at the Kings Head - Rating 4/5

We enjoyed our 2 night stay at this family run inn. The room we stayed in (room 9) was clean and warm. The bathroom washbasin was a bit small but was adequate for our needs. There was a busy main road just outside, but the inn did have a secure car park at the back. We did not eat in the evening. However, the breakfast was tasty and hot. Staff were friendly and welcoming.

Reviewer:Mr. John N | Wed 17th Oct 2012 | 6 years ago


Nice & Comfy - Rating 4/5

The Kings Head is staffed by very helpful and friendly people who will go out of their way to ensure you enjoy your time in Warwick, they also cook a great breakfast!The rooms are simple, but clean and comfy.Thanks!

Reviewer:Mr. Jonathan G | Tue 2nd Oct 2012 | 6 years ago


Pleasant stay - Rating 4/5

Lovely staff, comfortable room and excellent evening meal and breakfast.

Reviewer:Ms. Barbara M | Tue 2nd Oct 2012 | 6 years ago


Warwick weekend - Rating 4/5

Very good location with parking. Very friendly with a good breakfast. Nice pub to meet friends in too.

Reviewer:Mrs. Katy C | Mon 17th Sep 2012 | 6 years ago


nice hotel - Rating 3/5

nice room handy for town and castle good bar food

Reviewer:Mrs. Christine S | Wed 1st Aug 2012 | 6 years ago


Honeymoon! - Rating 5/5

We stayed here for the first couple of nights for our honeymoon. We received such a lovely warm welcome and thought it was a really friendly place to stay. It was perfect for what we wanted and the hash browns at breakfast were awesome! Many thanks to you for a lovely stay!

Reviewer:Ms. Emma N | Tue 31st Jul 2012 | 6 years ago


One night in Warwick - Rating 3/5

My wife and I stopped one night at this Inn which was a pleasant experience. The room was spacious (Room 1) but the en suite was tired and requires refurbishment. Ventilation issues have cause mould to appear on the ceiling above the shower, silicone sealant is poor and the basin hot tap was loose in its fitting. The hot water was very hot, however. Some attention to detail is required here. The food served was very acceptable for this kind of establishment and the rear courtyard gardenpleasant to relax in. The secure car park is a major plus. All in all it did its job at a reasonable tariff.

Reviewer:Mr. Stuart R | Sat 28th Jul 2012 | 6 years ago


Great Hotel - Rating 5/5

Nice hotel, good amenities, friendly staff and great food. Will stay again when in area. Thanks

Reviewer:Mr. Leigh Stewart| Thu 31st May 2012 | 6 years ago


Family Friendly accomodation for Warwick Castle - Rating 5/5

Great location for Warwick Castle visits.Friendly and helpful staff.Great food, comfortable beds.

Reviewer:Mr. David B | Mon 7th May 2012 | 6 years ago


Kings Head Inn - Rating 4/5

Mr Sanjay Modasia, has said that his stay at your establishment, was very enjoyable, the rooms are comforatable, and room facilities were efficient, the breakfast was tasty and enjoyable, and the staff were very pleasant and helpful.He would definately stay again.

Response

Thank you for your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you to our Inn sometime in the near future.

Reviewer:Mr. Sanjay M | Wed 29th Feb 2012 | 7 years ago